//
you're listening to...
Costa Rica, Reggae, Spanish (Español/Castellano)

“Páseme La Vibra” (Mekatelyu)

Country: COSTA RICA
Language: SPANISH (ESPAÑOL)
Genre: REGGAE

GUITAR CHORDS:
Em  –  D
Am  – Bm

“PÁSEME LA VIBRA”

Pásemela, páseme la vibra
Pásemela, páseme la buena vibra

No pueden detener a un rastaman
No pueden detener la vibración
No pueden entender su filosofía
No pueden apagar la melodía

El reggae sonando mira pura vida
trayendo un mensaje para la humanidad
estando atento y presente contra babylon
rastaman rastaman
Queremos contagiarlo de la buena vibra
Mekatelyu viene ahora y te pone a danzar
y todos tus problemas se te olvidaran

“PASS ME THE VIBE” (Original English Translation by ORS, 2013)

Pass it to me, pass me the vibe
Pass it to me, pass me the good vibe

They can’t detain a rastaman
They can’t detain the vibration
They can’t understand his philosophy
They can’t turn off the melody

Reggae playing, look, pure life
bringing a message for humanity
being attentive and present against babylon
Rastaman, rastaman
We want to spread the good vibe to you
Mekatelyu comes now and gets you dancing
and all your problems will be forgotten

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

